Cementir appoints 2020 - 2022 board

Print this page

Italy/The Netherlands: Cementir Holding has appointed the board of directors for the period 2020 - 2022 made up of nine members: Francesco Caltagirone as executive director, with Azzurra Caltagirone, Alessandro Caltagirone, Edoardo Caltagirone, Saverio Caltagirone, Fabio Corsico, Paolo Di Benedetto, Veronica De Romanis and Chiara Mancini, all acting as non-executive directors.

As the holding company is based in the Netherlands, directors Paolo Di Benedetto, Veronica De Romanis and Chiara Mancini have declared that they meet the independence requirements pursuant to the Dutch Self-Discipline Code. The meeting also appointed PricewaterhouseCoopers Accountants NV as auditor for the years 2021 - 2030. Cementir Holding reported a net profit attributable to shareholders of Euro83.7m for 2019.

URL: https://globalcement.com/news/item/10748-cementir-appoints-2020-2022-board

© 2021 Pro Global Media Ltd. All rights reserved.